Directories, Associations, and Events

Wedding Car Association – www.weddingcars.org.au

Easy Weddings – www.easyweddings.com.au

Melbourne Wedding Group – www.melbourneweddinggroup.com.au

Wedding Service Providers

Wedding Photographers & Videography

Icon Photography Melbourne –  www.iconphotographymelbourne.com.au

Studiomax Photography – www.studiomax.com.au

Allure Productions – www.weddingdvd.com.au 

Epic Photography – weddings.epicphotography.com.au

Award Studios – www.awardstudios.com.au

Wedding Video Melbourne – www.wedding-videomelbourne.com.au

Immerse Photography –  www.immersephotography.com.au

Wedding Venues

Bram Leigh Receptions – www.bramleigh.com.au

Linley Estate –  www.linleyestate.com.au

Leonda By The Yarra – www.leondabytheyarra.com.au

Fenix – www.fenix.com.au

Maison Melbourne – maisonmelbourne.com.au

Bridal and Formal Wear

Opal Ivanhoe Formal wear – www.opalivanhoe.com.au/

Wedding Transport

Triple R Luxury Car Hire – www.tripler.com.au

Wedding Music & DJ’s

Something To Talk About Band –  www.sttaband.com.au

Soul Divas – www.souldivas.com.au

Wedding Celebrants

Simply Celebrant – www.simplycelebrant.com.au

Cloud 9 Celebrations – www.cloud9celebrations.com.au

Andrew Redman – www.andrewredman.com.au

Web and Graphic Designs

Web Marketing Angels – www.webmarketingangels.com.au