Here you will find a list of Melbourne Wedding Websites & Bridal Resources includes events, shopping, photography, limousines, Restaurants and more. Get help from leading Bridal Resource providers. If you have questions or queries please feel free to contact us directly on 03 9872 5466

Directories, Associations, and Events

Wedding Car Association – www.weddingcars.org.au

Easy Weddings – www.easyweddings.com.au

Melbourne Wedding Group – www.melbourneweddinggroup.com.au

Wedding Service Providers

Wedding Photographers & Videography

Icon Photography Melbourne –  www.iconphotographymelbourne.com.au

Immerse Photography –  www.immersephotography.com.au

ProEye Video – www.proeye.com.au

Stuart Video Productions – www.stuartvideoproductions.com

Passion8 Photography – www.passion8photo.com.au

Wedding Venues

Bram Leigh Receptions – www.bramleigh.com.au

Linley Estate –  www.linleyestate.com.au

Leonda By The Yarra – www.leondabytheyarra.com.au

Fenix – www.fenix.com.au

Encore –  www.encorestkilda.com.au

Bridal and Formal Wear

Opal Ivanhoe Formal wear – www.opalivanhoe.com.au/

Wedding Transport

Triple R Luxury Car Hire – www.tripler.com.au

Wedding Music & DJ’s

Something To Talk About Band –  www.sttaband.com.au

Rumours Band – www.rumoursband.com.au

Black Suede Band – www.blacksuedeband.com.au

Matt Jefferies Entertainment – mattjefferiesentertainment.com.au

Operatic Strings – www.operaticstrings.com.au

Wedding Celebrants

Cloud 9 Celebrations – www.cloud9celebrations.com.au

Andrew Redman – www.andrewredman.com.au

Julie Byrne Celebrant – www.celebrantjulie.com.au

Dawn Nance – dawnnancecelebrant.com.au

Wedding Event Hire

Weddings Of Distinction – www.weddingsofdistinction.com.au

Web and Graphic Designs

Web Marketing Angels – www.webmarketingangels.com.au